St. Agnes of Bohemia School

Educating students for lives of faith, service, and leadership

 

 

When you shop at AmazonSmile, Amazon donates to the charitable organization of your choice. Who will…
SMILE.AMAZON.COM


 

Faculty and Staff Contact Info

        Here are the email addresses for each teacher. 

Room Teacher Email
PKA Ms. Sandy scervenka@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
PKA Ms. Elvira eberuman@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
PKB Ms. Ofelia opalafox@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
PKB Mrs. Rosalina rdiaz@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
PKC Ms. Mary mstoffel@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
PKC Ms. Sharron sfeagins@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
KA Ms. Chelsea cbishop@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
KA Mrs. Mari mmarin@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
KB Ms. Stacey smurray@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
KB Mrs. Garza agarza@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
101 Ms. Sarah soswald@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
102 Ms. Callahan dcallahan@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
201 Ms. Amy azangrilli@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
202 Ms. Cholico acholico@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
301 Ms. Christina cdiaz@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
302 Ms. Olszak kolszak@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
401 Ms. Wells wwells@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
402 Ms. Mueller vmueller@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
501 Ms. Shires sshires@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
502Ms. VanTrieste
svantrieste@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
601 Ms. Zamudio azamudio@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
602 Mr. Henties mhenties@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
701 Mr. Taylor btaylor@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
702 Ms. Weiler eweiler@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
801Mrs. Sever csever@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
802 Mrs. Leleniewski lleleniewski@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
Principal Ms. Kaitlin Kysiak kkysiak@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
Asst. Principal Mrs. Carla Sever csever@school.stagnesofbohemia.org
Development Director Ms. Silvia Santiago  ssantiago@school.stagnesofbohemia.org

 

 

Upcoming Events

August Fest 2017
Start Date/Time:
Thursday, August 10, 2017 5:00 PM
End Date/Time:
Thursday, August 10, 2017 10:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
High Priority High Priority
Description:

A community church celebration and Fundraiser includes food and beverage booths, dancing, live music stage, raffle, carnival, games and more!

 

 

Owned by Agnes On Wednesday, July 12, 2017